MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

2014 Texas Hills District Committee July Meeting Minutes

by Darlene Karthauser


Andrew Chaplin, District Executive, and Ken Bruner, District Chairman, met withtThe Texas Hills District Committee on July 24, 2014, at KPUB to discuss recent events and to plan for future events.

Dave Rittenhouse, Membership Chair,

Copyright ┬ę 2018 Alamo Area Council, Boy Scouts of America.
Phone 210-341-8611 All rights Reserved. Web Site Powered By CouncilWare®