MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Media List

Updated as of March 2015.  List provided as a courtesy to our Scouting community

San Antonio Texas media contact list

Media Outlet

Editor

Email

Phone

Fax

Mail

Daily Commercial RecorderExternal Link

Charlotte Aaron

aaronc@express-news.net

210.250.2439

210.250.2320

301 Avenue E

San Antonio TX 78205

El Starous News

Sabrina Lozano

taylor2039@aol.com

210.212.6397

210.271.0441

PO Box 200226

San Antonio TX 78220

KABB TV 29External Link (Fox)

Keith McMahan

news@kabb.com

210.366.1129

210.442.6333

4335 NW Loop 410

San Antonio TX 78229

KENS TV 5External Link (CBS)

Triston Sanders

newstips@kens5.com

210.366.5000

210.366.2716

5400 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio TX 78229

KLRN TV 9External Link (PBS)

Andrea Sosa

programming@klrn.org

210.270.9000

210.270.9078

PO Box 9

San Antonio TX 78291-0009

KLUP AM 930External Link

Barry Besse

barry@salemsanantonio.com

210.344.8481

210.340.1213

9601 McAllister Freeway

Suite 1200

San Antonio TX 78216

KPAC FM 88.3External Link (NPR)

Steve Short

news@tpr.org

210.614.8977

 

8401 Datapoint Drive

Suite 800

San Antonio TX 78229-5903

KRTU FM 91.7External Link

Monica Reina

mreina@trinity.edu

210.999.8917

210.999.8355

One Trinity Place

San Antonio TX 78212

KSAT TV 12External Link (ABC)

Bernice Kearney

bkearney@ksat.com

210.351.1200

210.351.1310

1408 N. St. Mary's St.

San Antonio TX 78215

KSTX FM 89.1External Link (NPR)

Shelley Kofler

shelley@tpr.org

210.614.8977

210.614.8983

8401 Datapoint Drive

Suite 800

San Antonio TX 78229-5903

KTKR AM 760External Link

Brian Gann

BrianGann@iheartmedia.com

210.736.9700

210.735.8811

6222 NW IH-10

San Antonio TX 78201

KTKX FM 106.7External Link

Keith Hastings

keith.hastings@coxinc.com

210.615.5400

210.615.5300

8122 Datapoint Drive

Suite 600

San Antonio TX 78229

KTSA AM 550External Link

Bill O'Neil

bill@ktsa.com

210.654.5255

210.855.5016

4050 Eisenhauer Rd.

San Antonio TX 78218

KVDA TV 60External Link (Telemundo)

Adolpho Segura

info@holaciudad.com

210.340.8860

 

6234 San Pedro Avenue

San Antonio TX 78216

KWEX TV 41External Link (Univision)

Moana Ramirez

mramirez@univision.net

210.227.4141

 

12451 Netowrk Blvd.

Suite 140

San Antonio TX 78249

La Prensa de San AntonioExternal Link

Dennis Ayote Jr.

dayotte@laprensasa.com

210.242.7900

210.242.7901

816 Camaron Street

Suite 104

San Antonio TX 78212

OLLU Lake FrontExternal Link

 

lfonline@lake.ollusa.edu

210.434.6711

 

411 SW 24th Street

San Antonio TX 78207

San AntonioExternal Link

Rebecca Fontenot

rebecca@sanantoniomag.com

210.268.1100

210.268.1104

1042 Central Parkway South

San Antonio TX 78232

San Antonio Business JournalExternal Link

Susan Saporito

ssaporito@bizjournals.com

210.341.3202

210.342.4443

200 E. Grayson Street

Suite 110

San Antonio TX 78215

San Antonio CurrentExternal Link (AAN)

Bryan Rindfuss

brindfuss@sacurrent.com

210.227.0044

 

915 Dallas St.

San Antonio TX 78215

San Antonio Express-NewsExternal Link

Mike Leary

mleary@express-news.net

210.250.3000

 

PO Box 2171

San Antonio TX 78297

San Antonio Jewish JournalExternal Link

Leslie Komet Ausburn

jewishj@jfsatx.org

210.302.6960

210.408.2332

12500 N.W. Military Highway

San Antonio TX 78231

San Antonio North Central NewsExternal Link

Diana Fuentes

dfuentes@express-news.net

210.250.3000

210.250.3105

PO Box 2171

San Antonio TX 78297

San Antonio Northeast HeraldExternal Link

Diana Fuentes

dfuentes@express-news.net

210.250.3000

210.250.3105

PO Box 2171

San Antonio TX 78297

San Antonio Northwest WeeklyExternal Link

Diana Fuentes

dfuentes@express-news.net

210.250.3000

210.250.3105

PO Box 2171

San Antonio TX 78297

San Antonio ObserverExternal Link

Fabrianna Ali

taylor2039@aol.com

210.212.6397

210.271.0441

PO Box 200226

San Antonio TX 78220

San Antonio Southside ReporterExternal Link

Diana Fuentes

dfuentes@express-news.net

210.250.3000

210.250.3105

PO Box 2171

San Antonio TX 78297

San Antonio Today's CatholicExternal Link

Jordan McMorrough

[Click for member's page]

210.734.1634

210.734.2939

2718 West Woodlawn Avenue

San Antonio TX 78228

San Antonio WomanExternal Link

Beverly Purcell-Guerra

bpurcellguerra@sawoman.com

210.826.5375

210.826.2856

8603 Botts Lane

San Antonio TX 78217

UTSA PaisanoExternal Link

 

news@paisano-online.com

210.690.9301

 

14526 Roadrunner Way

Suite 101

San Antonio TX 78249

WOAI AM 1200External Link (Fox)

Jim Forsyth

jimforsyth@iheartmedia.com

210.736.9700

210.735.8811

6222 NW IH-10

San Antonio TX 78201

WOAI TV 4External Link (NBC)

Blaise Labbe

iblabbe@sbgtv.com

210.226.4444

210.224.9898

1031 Navarro Street

San Antonio TX 78205

Copyright © 2018 Alamo Area Council, Boy Scouts of America.
All rights Reserved. Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®